- Herald Media Kit - http://www.calgaryheralddigitalmedia.com/mediakit -

Targeting our Audience

Posted By HeraldFEDS On March 8, 2011 @ 10:28 am In | Comments Disabled

Campaigns can be purchased to reach a mass audience by incorporating other sites within the Postmedia network or can be highly specific in their targeting parameters to reach niche audiences (ie. content, geographic, time of day, domain, etc.).


Network

  • ROP (Run of Publishing) includes all 9 Postmedia Network Inc. metro newspaper sites (see below) plus nationalpost.com and financialpost.com
  • RON (Run of Network) includes all 9 Postmedia Network Inc. metro newspaper sites, national newspaper sites, lifestyle and classified sites plus selected partner sites (GasBuddy.com, beyond.ca and clubzone.com)



Section/Channel


Lifestyle and Classified Sites


Advanced Targeting

  • Behavioural Targeting (over 250 segments)
  • Contextual Targeting (IAB & Inform keywords)
  • Geo-Targeting:
    • Country
    • Province
    • Area Code
    • City
    • FSA
 
  • Frequency Cap
  • Time Of Day / Day Of Week
  • Domain*
  • Operating System
  • Web Browser
  • Online Service Provider

Share [39]

Article printed from Herald Media Kit: http://www.calgaryheralddigitalmedia.com/mediakit

URL to article: http://www.calgaryheralddigitalmedia.com/mediakit/targeting-our-audience

URLs in this post:

[1] Calgary Herald: http://www.calgaryherald.com/

[2] Edmonton Journal: http://www.edmontonjournal.com/

[3] Montreal Gazette: http://www.montrealgazette.com/

[4] Ottawa Citizen: http://www.ottawacitizen.com/

[5] Regina Leader-Post: http://www.leaderpost.com/

[6] Saskatoon Star-Phoenix: http://www.thestarphoenix.com/

[7] Vancouver Province: http://www.theprovince.com/

[8] Vancouver Sun: http://www.vancouversun.com/

[9] Windsor Star: http://www.windsorstar.com/

[10] nationalpost.com: http://www.nationalpost.com/

[11] financialpost.com: http://www.financialpost.com/

[12] News: http://www.calgaryherald.com/news/index.html

[13] Opinion: http://www.calgaryherald.com/opinion/index.html

[14] Business: http://www.calgaryherald.com/business/index.html

[15] Sports: http://www.calgaryherald.com/sports/index.html

[16] Arts: http://www.calgaryherald.com/entertainment/index.html

[17] Life: http://www.calgaryherald.com/life/index.html

[18] Health: http://www.calgaryherald.com/health/index.html

[19] Tech: http://www.calgaryherald.com/technology/index.html

[20] Travel: http://www.calgaryherald.com/travel/index.html

[21] Swerve: http://www.calgaryherald.com/swerve/index.html

[22] Jobs: http://www.working.com/calgary/index.html

[23] Cars: http://www.driving.ca/calgary/index.html

[24] Homes: http://www.househunting.ca/calgary/index.html

[25] Classifieds: http://calgaryherald.oodle.com/

[26] canada.com: http://www.canada.com/

[27] DOSE.ca: http://www.dose.ca/

[28] driving.ca: http://www.driving.ca/

[29] househunting.ca: http://www.househunting.ca/

[30] celebrating.com: http://classifieds.canada.com/celebrating/index.html

[31] remembering.ca: http://classifieds.canada.com/remembering/index.html

[32] Business Insider: http://www.businessinsider.com/

[33] GasBuddy.com: http://gasbuddy.com/

[34] Yahoo.ca: http://www.beyond.com/

[35] clubzone.com: http://www.clubzone.com/

[36] Winnipeg Free Press: http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/

[37] Montelus.com: http://accueil.montelus.com/

[38] Faceoff.com: http://www.faceoff.com/

[39] Image: http://www.addtoany.com/share_save

Copyright © 2010 Herald Media Kit. All rights reserved.